This is the LIFEtool team

LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

www.lifetool.at / www.lifetool-linz.at / office@lifetool.at 
Phone +43 732 99 70 56


General management, finances

Photo: CEO David Hofer, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Mag. David Hofer
CEO LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH
CEO LIFEtool Solutions GmbH
Tel.+43 732 99 70 56
david.hofer@lifetool.at
> more


Office, reception

Photo: Nina Riegler, Office LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Nina Riegler
Office management
Phone +43 732 99 70 56
office@lifetool.at
> more


Communication

Mag.a Verena Reisinger
Communication & PR, Fundraising
Phone +43 699 1590 1501
verena.reisinger@lifetool.at
> more


Counseling - Research - Development - Training

Photo: Thomas Burger, Management, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Mag. Thomas Burger
Management, Procuration
Main areas: Consulting, development, training
Phone +43 664 620 76 16
thomas.burger@lifetool.at
> more

Photo: Isabel Karlhuber, Management deputy, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Mag.a Isabel Karlhuber
Management deputy
Main areas: Research, projects
Phone +43 664 620 76 15
isabel.karlhuber@lifetool.at  
> more


Romana Malzer
Counseling, training
Phone +43 732 99 70 56 5205
romana.malzer@lifetool.at
> more

Mag.a Irmgard Steininger
Counseling, training
Phone +43 732 99 70 56 5213
irmgard.steininger@lifetool.at 
> more

Photo: Michael Gstöttenbauer, Research and Development, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

DI Michael Gstöttenbauer
Research, development, counseling
Phone +43 664 825 1218
michael.gstoettenbauer@lifetool.at
> more

Photo: Mario Marusic, Research and Development, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Mario Marusic
Research, development, counseling
Phone +43 732 99 70 56, +43 699 1590 1502 
mario.marusic@lifetool.at
> more

Photo: Markus Becker, Research and Development, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

DI (FH) Markus Becker
Research, development
Phone +43 699 1590 1504
markus.becker@lifetool.at

Photo: Alfred Doppler, Research and Development, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

DI Alfred Doppler
Research, development
Phone +43 732 99 70 56 5215
alfred.doppler@lifetool.at

Photo: Sebastian Mayer, Research and Development, LIFEtool gemeinnützige GmbH

Sebastian Mayer MSc
Research, development
Phone +43 699 1590 1506
sebastian.mayer@lifetool.at
> more

Photo: Florian Strauss, LIFEtool Research

Florian Strauss BA
Research
Phone +43 664 235 17 43
florian.strauss@lifetool.at
> more


LIFEtool Solutions GmbH

www.lifetool-solutions.at / office@lifetool-solutions.at 
Phone +43 732 99 70 56

Photo: Simone Aichinger, Sales Assistant,LIFEtool Solutions

Simone Aichinger
Sales Assistant
Phone +43 732 99 70 56
simone.aichinger@lifetool.at

> more

Photo: Manfred Riegler, Sales Management, LIFEtool Solutions

Manfred Riegler
Sales Management, Procuration
Phone +43 732 99 70 56 5270
office@lifetool-solutions.at
> more